We encourage you to contact our members if you have questions or interest in joining our dynamic Hope High Dollars for Scholars team.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR BOARD


Jane Rosenbloom Bermont '65,  President

jbermont@aol.com

 

Christina Ricci '65, VP & Fundraising Chair

cpricci1@gmail.com

 

Jean Musiker '66, Secretary

jeanmusiker@gmail.com

 

Barbara Kirshenbaum Shapiro '65, Treasurer

bshapiro@hms-financial.com

 

Andrea Mattia '65, Communications Chair

andreamattia@gmail.com

 

Marsha Kirshenbaum '61, Awards Co-chair

marshakirsh@gmail.com

 

Ann Salk Rosenberg '60, Awards Co-chair

ann@rosenbergartstudio.com

 

Karley Carto '07

karley.carto@gmail.com

 

Jerry Chorney '62

jpc1962@verizon.ne

 

Joanna Cicilline '62

jcicilline@verizon.net

 

Carolyn Guglielmetti '65

jgug55@verizon.net

 

Nancy Hawksley '66

nancy.hawksley@gmail.com

 

John Roias '09

johnroias@gmail.com